This module ensures that the bouncer saves your channels whenever you join and part so that they are not lost during server reboots or any other reason. This module is a global module and is loaded for every user and network on the server.
Note: If you get kicked, banned or need to remove a channel, use /leave #channel. You may need to use the command twice and will receive a notice confirming the channel has been removed
This module takes no arguments
This module has no commands